Fact or fiction ??

Daily Prompt: The Great Divide

When reading for fun, do you usually choose fiction or non-fiction? Do you have an idea why you prefer one over the other?
“You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me.” ― C.S. Lewis

I love reading and I do not discriminate amongst the written word, or better put, I am an obsessive compulsive reader ( it's true - I even read the backs of cereal boxes ! ). Probably the only time I shut up is when my nose is buried in a book (and that's probably the only time my perennial-allergy-ridden-nose is actually put to some use).

Oh hey - a new blog post........ *wanders off*

4 comments

  1. lifeconfusions · September 30, 2014

    Haha @reading back of the cereal boxes !
    Does checking expiry dates counts too? If yes then I’m in the club too 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Evolving ruminations · September 30, 2014

    Not just the expiry date – I read literally anything printed on the box – inside too if I get lucky !! :D:D

    Like

  3. guydreaminglife · October 1, 2014

    Short, sweet and personal. The quintessential blog post.

    Liked by 1 person

A cup of tea??

